Carving out a nice niche, Odd Molly has amazing Lingerie! The 749 Spoiler Underdress should be a everyday Luxury!

I have noticed over the last few years of being a huge Odd Molly fan, customer and seller, that their Lingerie has become very popular and after owning some I know why.  I love the way the #745 silk spoiler tank, #746 silk Spoiler underskirt, and wardrobe staple #749 silk Spoiler Underdress looks and feels, and I love the way it dresses up whatever I put over it…. so don’t be afraid to feel too feminine and beautiful, I say own it!

2 comments
  1. erika said:

    I really fallen in love with the spoiler underdress. I’m def. gonna buy it!

Leave a Reply

