I had the most perfect Martini while Shopping for My Odd Molly’s.

Amy in Silk Spoiler slip, Embroidered Tank, & Smallville Sweater

Amy in Silk Spoiler slip, Embroidered Tank, & Smallville Sweater

Well, I got home last night after driving to Grays River to pick-up my kids from my parents house…Grandma & Grandpa watched Winston & Amelia so I could fly to LA to shop for the store.  My house is a 6 hour drive so I had lots of time to think about my next blog entry.  One of the best things about my trip was the Dirty Martini I had at the Checkers Hilton made by Luis….he told me his secret too….You have to muddle the olives with the ice & Vodka (or Gin), unstead of  just pouring  a little olive juice into the mix! 

Irregular Choice Lady Bug Shoe, Spring 2010

Irregular Choice Lady Bug Shoe, Spring 2010

I also wanted to give you a peek at a new show line I am introducing to my store coming this early Spring!  Irregular Choice from the UK!!! So adorable.

Leave a Reply

