Boots by Hollywood Trading Company! Love at first sight!

I finished all my orders around 4:30 today, and even though I was tired from writing I could not help myself from ordering these boots made in Italy! They felt like butter on, like I already broke them in…. I liked the cute toughness about them…..this company is really well known for their belts..and introduced the shoes a few seasons ago..

Note….Odd Molly winter 2010 knit scarf is used as a prop for shoes…. It’s amazing in Old Pink. They also do mens and womens jewelry (picture of pretty cute bad boy) and soft, very flattering knit hats.

Arriving August 2010… I can take special orders on the boots from now until March 23! Email me for the details amyglase@gmail.com.

Xoxo

3 comments
  1. Thank you very much for your support of my brand. Nice photos by the way! I am excited to have HTC represented by your fine store.

    Best regards,

    Zip Stevenson,
    Founder
    Hollywood Trading Co.
    HQ Los Angeles, CA

    • Wow, that was amazingly fast! I am so excited about your brand, and thanks for the feedback on the photos, it’s amazing what a phone can do these days!

  2. Wow! These all are beautiful, Zip. Keep up the great work!
    Very nice blog too. love, Mom

Leave a Reply

